Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pacific Pain Physicians

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & San Luis Obispo, CA

122 total reviews

Pacific Pain Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Pain Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 04/16/19
I just finished my appointment with Barbara Irish, PA. You can’t find a more caring and kind individual who truly takes an interest in your pain disorder. All of the PA’s and the doctors are kind and caring. I’ve been a patient for quite a while and I cannot say enough nice things to cover how I feel about all of them.
Dianna B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I got in in a timely manner. Kris Isenman is a person who is very easy to talk to and take care of any problem you may have.
Adair R.
Submitted 04/15/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mozingo for a number of years now. Probably between 8 & 10. I won’t see any other doctor in his office. He is through, compassionate, insightful & more. He takes the time to listen & has a great personality! I have a little 5 pound therapy dog, a Chihuahua that he always greats as well! He’s my doc for life!
Karen D.
Submitted 04/15/19
I have suffered from chronic pain for the last 35 years of my life and have seen pain physicians at many hospitals and clinics. Dr roshan is such a breath of fresh air. He gives an unbiased and honest opinion for procedures he thinks to be helpful rather than pushing unnecessary procedures on to patients and always takes his time to explain and discuss. He follows up with me at home to see how i am doing and this is so rare. I value his knowledge, procedural skills and empathy and am grateful to have found this wonderful doctor.
Anita C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Kris really took her time with us, and I didn't feel rushed. Very pleasant person!
Linda S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Mozingo and his staff always provide the finest care. Thank you very much for what you do!
Beatriz N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great service with ur patients
Barbara J. C.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very caring and knowledgeable about my condition. Made me feel like I could have a pain free life! I went in feeling hopeless but came away with hope. Very caring and right to the point.
John C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Barbara Irish is a total medical professional: knowledgable, smart, responsive, and kind.
Michael D A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very professional and pleased with the treatment and explanation I recivied
Robin H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I'm very happy with my appts with Kris Isenman! She LISTENED to me and took the time to figure out what was going on with my pain issue. And I am feeling much better under her care!
Carol A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Roshan is knowledgeable is the field of pain management and took the time and discussed suggestions for my future pain management.
Gary K.
Submitted 04/11/19
The Trigger point injections have been very helpful with my lower backpain from spondylosis. Still doing great and hope it will stay that way like my last injections. I think the trick is to have a few injections over the first few months then a lasting affect takes over. I will still take a motrim 600/800 prior to doing heavy work like mowing and yard work. I also doing thing a bit slowly and deliberately out of caution. 30 years of different levels of pain causes me to be a bit cautious.
Destiny V.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Pires and his stuff are wonderful and very careing.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Quick and through
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great as always
Brad H.
Submitted 04/07/19
Very professional, thorough, and attentive to my needs as a patient. Highly recommend this office.
Debbie M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone was nice and treated me with respect. I recommend you give them a try.
Stephen P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Smart, sensible, and compassionate.
Ken H.
Submitted 04/05/19
It's quite obvious that Dr. Pires is a unique individual who provides a personal level of care...