Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pacific Pain Physicians

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & San Luis Obispo, CA

91 total reviews

Pacific Pain Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Pain Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chuck H.
Submitted 06/15/19
I was very satisfied with the service of Greg Steven's and Pacific Pain Physicians. Greg is working very closely with me. I just fell and broke my hip and will set up a new appointment. I will be getting out of Encompass on 6/19/2019 and will set up a follow on appointment. It has been easy to setup appointments. Thanks for the quick response for appointments.
Jo F.
Submitted 06/15/19
Khris is an exceptional medical provider. The trigger point therapy I receive makes all the difference in my quality of my life.
M Samantha G.
Submitted 06/05/19
The doctor and his assistant were very kind, personable, and thoughtful. I hope the procedure works. Thank you, deeply.
Natalie L.
Submitted 06/03/19
I just posted on my experience moments ago but my phone only clicked 4 stars, I had to repost and change that!! Because kris, and all the wonderful doctors and staff, and the office deserves 5 stars!! It’s a wonderful office !!
Natalie L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Kris is WONDERFUL!! She is always attentive and listens to ALL your concerns about your pain or what is going on!! She is always on time but still takes the time needed for her patients, and you never feel rushed!! Would HIGHLY recommend her and the office !!
Teresa T.
Submitted 06/02/19
The staff is friendly and Greg Stevens is amazing! He listens and understands how his patients feel.
Amanda P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Always good visits with the PAs. Highly recommend Pacific pain to other people with chronic pain
Dianne W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very impressed with Dr. Roshan and staff, especially that he called me the next day to check on mr.
Ruth F.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very helpful. Always answers questions.
Joni N.
Submitted 05/31/19
A little mix up on weather I need a ride but dr. Roshan got me back in the same day. Injections were fast and precise and it was great that dr. Roshan followed up with me the following day to see if the injection helped.
Leslie P.
Submitted 05/31/19
He is a very caring person. Puts your mind at ease and very nice that he calls to see how I am doing.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I not only was pleased with the professionalism, but also the warmth and understanding of my condition. I felt comfortable with our discussion and the future options given me.
Jim S.
Submitted 05/30/19
very good
Don K.
Submitted 05/28/19
great results cant wait for final procedure .
Don K.
Submitted 05/28/19
very good results cant what for final procedure don k
Terry C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Listened
Charlotte Z.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very good
Susan M.
Submitted 05/22/19
I went in for a minor procedure on my back. Checking in was a breeze. The staff is friendly and patient. The nurses from beginning to end were very professional and took any concerns I had seriously. The Dr talked to me beforehand and had me out of there in no time.
Klaus Und Sabine S.
Submitted 05/18/19
DR. Mozingo listened to our concerns and spent a lot time discussing options with us. we look forward to working with him in the near future.
Patricia A.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional, very knowledgeable and helpful.