Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pacific Pain Physicians

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & San Luis Obispo, CA

52 total reviews

Pacific Pain Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Pain Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 04/21/19
I like Dr. Steven's because he actually talks to me, answers my questions and explains everything.
Dianna B.
Submitted 04/19/19
I got in in a timely manner. Did not have to wait. Kris Isenman is very easy to talk to and very perfessional. She cares about her patients well being and doing what is best for them.
Joy C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Pires is great. He is always professional and caring, when you are in pain this means so much.
Adair R.
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mozingo for a number of years now, 7 -9 if I had to guess. He is highly professional, through, considate, personable........I could go on & on. I have a 5 lb. Chihuahua, a licensed therapy dog that he always greats as well. That is paramount to me. A hand shake will not do for me, only a hug for this doc when my visit is over. I would never consider seeing another doctor in his office. Made that mistake once!
David N.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Pires makes me feel welcome and at ease for my medical treatments. His staff and himself are friendly, professional and efficient in everything they perform. My experiences have always been positive with the Pacific Pain Physicians doctors and and staff.
Kevin L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Well organized and trained personnel. Exam covered all details and was excellently executed. Miss Irish went beyond the call of duty in trying to solve my problems.
Shirley R.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was happy to discuss the possibility of surgery. My conversation with Doctor Pires was very informative. The possibility of surgery gives me hope.
Jackie V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent!
Virginia C.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was VERY happy with the care, friendliness, and thoroughness that I received from Kris.
Juan J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Thank you very much doctor
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/16/19
I just finished my appointment with Barbara Irish, PA. You can’t find a more caring and kind individual who truly takes an interest in your pain disorder. All of the PA’s and the doctors are kind and caring. I’ve been a patient for quite a while and I cannot say enough nice things to cover how I feel about all of them.
Dianna B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I got in in a timely manner. Kris Isenman is a person who is very easy to talk to and take care of any problem you may have.
Adair R.
Submitted 04/15/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mozingo for a number of years now. Probably between 8 & 10. I won’t see any other doctor in his office. He is through, compassionate, insightful & more. He takes the time to listen & has a great personality! I have a little 5 pound therapy dog, a Chihuahua that he always greats as well! He’s my doc for life!
Karen D.
Submitted 04/15/19
I have suffered from chronic pain for the last 35 years of my life and have seen pain physicians at many hospitals and clinics. Dr roshan is such a breath of fresh air. He gives an unbiased and honest opinion for procedures he thinks to be helpful rather than pushing unnecessary procedures on to patients and always takes his time to explain and discuss. He follows up with me at home to see how i am doing and this is so rare. I value his knowledge, procedural skills and empathy and am grateful to have found this wonderful doctor.
Anita C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Kris really took her time with us, and I didn't feel rushed. Very pleasant person!
Linda S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Mozingo and his staff always provide the finest care. Thank you very much for what you do!
Beatriz N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great service with ur patients
Barbara J. C.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very caring and knowledgeable about my condition. Made me feel like I could have a pain free life! I went in feeling hopeless but came away with hope. Very caring and right to the point.
John C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Barbara Irish is a total medical professional: knowledgable, smart, responsive, and kind.
Michael D A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very professional and pleased with the treatment and explanation I recivied