Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pacific Pain Physicians

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & San Luis Obispo, CA

116 total reviews

Pacific Pain Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Pain Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric L.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was injured in 1975 in an extreme helmet to helmet impact playing football. I had 3 surgeries in 4 years where the surgeons fused 3 vertebrate, removed 2 ribs, I was sliced open from my belly button to the center of my spine twice, whereby cutting nerves, muscle and resulting w/huge scare tissue as a result.. Bla bla..... 43 years I have dealt with with nerve and muscle pain..Other then pain meds there were no doctors that could do anything that could help me..During my first visit Dr. Roshan ask very pointed questions and seamed to really care, understand and know his profession..Doc. started out with some injections into the troubled area and in follow up appointments Dr. Roshan grasp the locality and severity of my pain and came up with a well thought out plan of attack..6 days ago Dr. Roshan did a procedure on my back that I think is called a "Branch Block" I felt better as soon as I left the procedure and have had the best 6 days that I have had in the last 15 years. I haven't even thought of taking any of my meds, because there is no need! This dude has really helped me and I would highly recommend Dr. Roshan to anyone who needs help with pain. God has Blessed Dr. Roshan with a gift for healing and I Pray that he can help you also...Eric
Dorothy D.
Submitted 08/09/19
He is very understand ing. Explaining everything to you.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/09/19
PA-C Greg Stevens is always friendly,polite,polite and professional.He is doing well in helping me deal with my pain.
Connie D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Quick & Professional! Nice to enter a Dr. office early and they are checking you in. Procedure done and I was walking out 5mins after my original appointment would have been. Team was listening and had their job done quickly.
Ralph P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very happy with quality of staff and service
MARCEL F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Roshan, was great explained everything during the procedure and put me completely at ease
Dianna B.
Submitted 07/30/19
They are always on time, no waiting. Kris Isenman is very professional and understanding. I really like her as my dr.
Dale A.
Submitted 07/30/19
He was so patient with my questions, concerns that I felt completely at ease.
Dianna B.
Submitted 07/27/19
I got in on time no waiting. Kris Isenman is a very kind person,she always listens to your problems and is very professional in taking care of you.
Frank L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everything fine. Dr and staff great
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/26/19
1st day PAINFREE in years! These are Doctors who LISTEN and CARE!
Wendell W.
Submitted 07/21/19
All questions answered quickly and satisfactorily. Friendly and comfortable.
Beth P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I always have a good visit with kris she is kind and understanding and never in a hurry
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good! Barbara is a very good listener & ready to help with each complaint.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/18/19
I would like to recommend Pacific Pain offices. My problems were quickly located and taken care of. The office was clean and well staffed by helpful and knowledgeable people. Appointments were available soon and not much waiting when arriving. The best part of the above is that I will soon be pain free. You can as well.
Leo S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was very courteous and the doctor was especially helpful.
Anna P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Matt listened carefully, answered all my questions, put me at ease. I really like him.
JEANETTE L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I would recommend you guys to my family members
Maryann A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Matt always listens intently and asks just the right questions to get to the solution.
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I had a pleasant visit with Kris. She seems very personable and cares about my wellbeing.