Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pacific Pain Physicians

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & San Luis Obispo, CA

122 total reviews

Pacific Pain Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Pain Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison M.
Submitted 04/30/19
I highly recommend Dr. Roshan for his caring personality, thorough review of needs and medical history, and ability to treat complex health issues. The office staff are generally helpful, and Dr. Roshan's assistant(s) are kind.
Betty T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Kris is easy for me talk to and listens to my concerns. Offers suggestions on everything from medicines to proper lifting. I am glad she is the person I see. Always pleasant, Betty
Stan C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Every appointment has been a great. Every doctor at Pacific Pain has been fantastic
MELISSA N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Roshan made me feel validated because he believed my pain was as bad as I described without making me perform. I didn’t feel rushed, he explained everything in understandable terms and got me a quick follow up appointment. This was the most positive experience I’ve had in a doctors office in a long time. I’m really grateful he’s my doctor and would definitely recommend him.
Dwight W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very professional personnel, medical procedures effective and easy to handle for the patient.
Carlene S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Wonderful experience Great doctor Very honest, helpful and professional
Loretta P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I always have good experience. Never wait long at all. Spend as much time as needed with you.
Pam M.
Submitted 04/24/19
I always have great experiences with Pacific Pain Physicians. Thank you for always being courteous.
Nazareth S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I like the way doctor Mozingo took care of me.
Kathie M.
Submitted 04/22/19
From the first step to the last, this procedure went smoothly. Both nurses had excellent bedside manner and took care of my needs, and Dr. Roshan went out of his way to ensure that I was fully informed and comfortable with the procedure.
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/21/19
I like Dr. Steven's because he actually talks to me, answers my questions and explains everything.
Dianna B.
Submitted 04/19/19
I got in in a timely manner. Did not have to wait. Kris Isenman is very easy to talk to and very perfessional. She cares about her patients well being and doing what is best for them.
Joy C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Pires is great. He is always professional and caring, when you are in pain this means so much.
Adair R.
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mozingo for a number of years now, 7 -9 if I had to guess. He is highly professional, through, considate, personable........I could go on & on. I have a 5 lb. Chihuahua, a licensed therapy dog that he always greats as well. That is paramount to me. A hand shake will not do for me, only a hug for this doc when my visit is over. I would never consider seeing another doctor in his office. Made that mistake once!
David N.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Pires makes me feel welcome and at ease for my medical treatments. His staff and himself are friendly, professional and efficient in everything they perform. My experiences have always been positive with the Pacific Pain Physicians doctors and and staff.
Kevin L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Well organized and trained personnel. Exam covered all details and was excellently executed. Miss Irish went beyond the call of duty in trying to solve my problems.
Shirley R.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was happy to discuss the possibility of surgery. My conversation with Doctor Pires was very informative. The possibility of surgery gives me hope.
Jackie V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent!
Virginia C.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was VERY happy with the care, friendliness, and thoroughness that I received from Kris.
Juan J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Thank you very much doctor