Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pacific Pain Physicians

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & San Luis Obispo, CA

122 total reviews

Pacific Pain Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Pain Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joni N.
Submitted 05/31/19
A little mix up on weather I need a ride but dr. Roshan got me back in the same day. Injections were fast and precise and it was great that dr. Roshan followed up with me the following day to see if the injection helped.
Leslie P.
Submitted 05/31/19
He is a very caring person. Puts your mind at ease and very nice that he calls to see how I am doing.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I not only was pleased with the professionalism, but also the warmth and understanding of my condition. I felt comfortable with our discussion and the future options given me.
Jim S.
Submitted 05/30/19
very good
Don K.
Submitted 05/28/19
great results cant wait for final procedure .
Don K.
Submitted 05/28/19
very good results cant what for final procedure don k
Terry C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Listened
Charlotte Z.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very good
Susan M.
Submitted 05/22/19
I went in for a minor procedure on my back. Checking in was a breeze. The staff is friendly and patient. The nurses from beginning to end were very professional and took any concerns I had seriously. The Dr talked to me beforehand and had me out of there in no time.
Klaus Und Sabine S.
Submitted 05/18/19
DR. Mozingo listened to our concerns and spent a lot time discussing options with us. we look forward to working with him in the near future.
Patricia A.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Seeming very caring; offering possible avenues of untried treatments... Giving me hope for increasing my quality of life, where I had just about lost all hope that anything could be done...
Judith A.
Submitted 05/18/19
Aside from the whole office staff at Pacific Pain Physicians being so welcoming, caring and professional, I really enjoyed the doctor/patient connection that Dr. Roshan made with me during the procedure he performed on my back. He established a very relaxed atmosphere in the beginning and kept my comfort foremost at all times, talking through and explaining each step as he went. Being an "elder" citizen, I truly appreciate the kindness of this whole office.
Bob M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good.
Johnathan H.
Submitted 05/05/19
Kris Isenman has always been professional and knowledgeable in her work. However, her greatest strength is her kindness to me as a person & her ability to make a personal connection with me.
Steen F.
Submitted 05/04/19
I am extremely confident in Dr. Hullander’s management of my pain pump and changes to the medication. He is constantly modifying the medications in the pump to optimize the response to my neurological pain.
DEANN T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Rashan is wonderful. Very patient, caring and knowledgeable
John L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional
Anne B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I had a very good office visit with Dr. Pires. He was well-informed about my condition and clearly explained my treatment plan. He took extra time to address my questions and concerns, and was very approachable. The office staff at the Arrellaga location was very organized and helpful, and I was helped in a timely manner.
PERRY S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Hullander’s skills are amazing, not only does he have great bedside manner but also makes you feel at ease. His outstanding abilities as a physician are unmatched! I have been treated by several of the physicians and have always felt listened to and treated with the utmost professionalism.