Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pacific Pain Physicians

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & San Luis Obispo, CA

122 total reviews

Pacific Pain Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Pain Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 07/18/19
I would like to recommend Pacific Pain offices. My problems were quickly located and taken care of. The office was clean and well staffed by helpful and knowledgeable people. Appointments were available soon and not much waiting when arriving. The best part of the above is that I will soon be pain free. You can as well.
Leo S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was very courteous and the doctor was especially helpful.
Anna P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Matt listened carefully, answered all my questions, put me at ease. I really like him.
JEANETTE L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I would recommend you guys to my family members
Maryann A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Matt always listens intently and asks just the right questions to get to the solution.
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I had a pleasant visit with Kris. She seems very personable and cares about my wellbeing.
Greg S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I really appreciate that Dr. Roshan seems determined to find a treatment that will alleviate my pain.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Caring and professional, plus no pain!
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 07/03/19
He was wonderful.He explained everything so I could truly understand.Thankful for him.Thank you Dr
ANTOINETTE N.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very professional. Explained procedure thoroughly. Very pleased.
James K.
Submitted 06/19/19
First class practice with concerned providers. Each visit both Dr. Pires and PA Matt were on time as scheduled and spent sufficient time to hear my concerns and respond. Very pleasant office staff and surroundings.
Chuck H.
Submitted 06/15/19
I was very satisfied with the service of Greg Steven's and Pacific Pain Physicians. Greg is working very closely with me. I just fell and broke my hip and will set up a new appointment. I will be getting out of Encompass on 6/19/2019 and will set up a follow on appointment. It has been easy to setup appointments. Thanks for the quick response for appointments.
Jo F.
Submitted 06/15/19
Khris is an exceptional medical provider. The trigger point therapy I receive makes all the difference in my quality of my life.
M Samantha G.
Submitted 06/05/19
The doctor and his assistant were very kind, personable, and thoughtful. I hope the procedure works. Thank you, deeply.
Natalie L.
Submitted 06/03/19
I just posted on my experience moments ago but my phone only clicked 4 stars, I had to repost and change that!! Because kris, and all the wonderful doctors and staff, and the office deserves 5 stars!! It’s a wonderful office !!
Natalie L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Kris is WONDERFUL!! She is always attentive and listens to ALL your concerns about your pain or what is going on!! She is always on time but still takes the time needed for her patients, and you never feel rushed!! Would HIGHLY recommend her and the office !!
Teresa T.
Submitted 06/02/19
The staff is friendly and Greg Stevens is amazing! He listens and understands how his patients feel.
Amanda P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Always good visits with the PAs. Highly recommend Pacific pain to other people with chronic pain
Dianne W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very impressed with Dr. Roshan and staff, especially that he called me the next day to check on mr.
Ruth F.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very helpful. Always answers questions.